2019/2020 Executive Committee

Members of our Executive Committee are contactable by email & phone – details are provided upon request. For general queries, contact secretary@muckrosshc.com

President: Deirdre Matthews 

Vice President: Cliodhne Hamilton

Chairperson: Mervyn Feely

Club Captain: Laura Hanlon

Vice Club Captain: Jacqueline Murray

Junior Club Coordinator: Sophie Barnwell

Club Treasurer: TBA

Club Secretary: Sara Traynor

Communications Team: Anna Shine & Jessica Holland

Social Secretary: TBA

Fixtures Secretary: Lucy Whitaker

Results/Umpire Secretary: TBA

Registration Secretary: Emma Matthews

Designated Liaison Officer: TBA

Club Development Officer: Ann Ronan

Vets Manager: Judy Cohen


Connect with us on Social Media




Child Welfare Officer

Cliodhne Hamilton

Subscribe to The Muckross Mail: